banner_mucosal_salvador
Gestão Atual
Presidente
João Gustavo P. Amarante Mendes
ICB-USP
gpam@usp.br
Vice-Presidente
Maria Regina D’Imperio Lima
ICB-USP
relima@usp.br
secretária geral
Karina Ramalho Bortoluci
UNIFESP
kbortoluci@gmail.com
Primeira secretária
Daniela Santoro Rosa
UNIFESP
dsantororosa@gmail.com
tesoureiro
Esper Georges Kallas
FMUSP
esper.kallas@gmail.com

Gestão atual

Conselho Fiscal

  • André Luiz Barbosa Bafica (Titular)
    LIDI/UFSC
    baficaalb@gmail.com
  • Roque Pacheco de Almeida (Titular)
     
    Universidade Federal de Sergipe-SE
    roquepacheco@uol.com.br
  • Elvira Maria S. Chequer Bou-Habib (Titular)
     
    UFRJ-RJ
    esaraiva@micro.ufrj.br
  • Gustavo Batista de Menezes (Suplente)
    UFMG
    menezesgb@gmail.com
  • José Carlos Farias Alves Filho (Suplente)
    FMUSP-RP
    jcafilho@fmrp.usp.br
  • Marcos Augusto Grigolin  Grisotto (Suplente)
    UNICEUMA
    marcos.grisotto@gmail.com

 


Conselho Deliberativo

  • Alberto Felix Antonio da Nóbrega
    UFRJ
    afnobrega@gmail.com
  • Cristina Beatriz Cazabuena Bonorino
    PUCRS
    cbonorino@pucrs.br
  • Dario Simões Zamboni
    FMUSP – RP
    dszamboni@fmrp.usp.br
  • João Trindade Marques
    UFMG
    jtmarques2009@gmail.com
  • Claudia Ida Brodskyn
    FIOCRUZ-BA
    brodskyn@bahia.fiocruz.br
  • Moises Evandro Bauer 
    PUCRS
    mebauer@pucrs.br

 

Fazem parte obrigatória do Conselho Deliberativo, além dos membros citados acima o(a):

  • Presidente em exercício
    Dr. Gustavo Amarante-Mendes
    gpam@usp.br
  • Vice-presidente
    Dr. Maria Regina D’Imperio Lima
    relima@usp.br
  • Ex-Presidente
    Dr. João Viola
    jpbviola@gmail.com
  • Publicidade
    bd_banner

    bd_banner_02
    bd_banner_03